how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
4
2
1
1
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Calendrier civil usuel

Public holidays in year 2006 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Noël : 
Saint-Etienne : 
..in Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
Today, tuesday, 14 august, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 33 / 52
Day of the year : 226 / 365
Working day of the year : 157 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 21:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:57

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:57

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:42 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:57 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:57 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:57 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:57 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:57 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

working days

FR | EN 
aug

14
21:57
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel