计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2040
salary (€):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
1
1
2
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1992 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Noël : 
Saint-Etienne : 
..在 Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
今天, 星期一, 2020, 06, 1

工作日 : 否 (Lundi de la Pentecôte)
星期 : 23 / 52
一年中的一天 : 153 / 366
一年的工作日 : 104 / 255
时刻 (UTC +01) : 04:24
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:24 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:24 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:24 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:24 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:24 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:24 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:24 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:24 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:24

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:24

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:24

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:24

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:24

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:09

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:24

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:24

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:24

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:24

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:24

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
06

01
04:24
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日  
描述 *
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel