计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2007 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Noël : 
Saint-Etienne : 
定义一个时期
..在 Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
今天, 星期三, 2021, 01, 27

工作日 : 是
星期 : 04 / 52
一年中的一天 : 27 / 365
一年的工作日 : 18 / 255
时刻 (UTC +01) : 23:08
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:08

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:08

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:08

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:08

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:08

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:08

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:08

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:08

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:08

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:08 (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:08 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:53 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:08 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:08 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:08 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:08 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:08 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
01

27
23:08
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel