计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384h
星期二 :
51
408h
星期三 :
52
416h
星期四 :
50
400h
星期五 :
52
416h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2024h
salary (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
4
1
0
2
0
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2022 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Noël : 
Saint-Etienne : 
..在 Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
今天, 星期一, 2019, 12, 9

工作日 : 是
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 343 / 365
一年的工作日 : 238 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 03:59
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:59 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:59 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:59 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:59 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:59 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:59 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:59 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:59 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:59

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:59

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:59

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:59

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:59

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:59

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

09
03:59
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel