how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
44
352
tuesdays :
46
368
wednesdays :
43
344
thursdays :
42
336
fridays :
45
360
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1760
wages (€):
35200
0
0
0
0
0
46
46
2
0
2
3
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Noël : 
Saint-Etienne : 
..in Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
Today, friday, 15 february, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 07 / 52
Day of the year : 46 / 365
Working day of the year : 33 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 19:41
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:41

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:41

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:41

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:41

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:41

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:41

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:41

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:41

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:41

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:41

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:41

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:41

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:41

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:26 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:41 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:41 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:41 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:41 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:41 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

working days

FR | EN 
feb

15
19:41
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel