Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Léiffrawëschdag  : 
2.
Allerhellegen  : 
3.
Chrëschtdag  : 
4.
Stiefesdag  : 


Define a period
..in Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
Today, Sunday, 14 July, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 196 / 366
Working day of the year : 135 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 07:37
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:37 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:37 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:37 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:37 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:37

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:37

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:37

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:37

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:37

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:37

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:37

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:37

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:37

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:22

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:37

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:37

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:37

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:37

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:37

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

Working days

LB | DE 
Jul

14
07:37
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel