How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
1
3
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2010 :

Jour de l'An : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Veille de Noël : 
Noël : 
Saint-Etienne : 
Define a period
..in Luxembourg
| Calendrier bancaire
Today, sunday, 6 december, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 341 / 366
Working day of the year : 236 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 00:21
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:21 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:21 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:21 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:21 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:21 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:21 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:21 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:21 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:21 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:21 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:21

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:21

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:06

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:21

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:21

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:21

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:21

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:21

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
dec

06
00:21
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel