How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
52
416
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
2
2
2
0
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2001 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Noël : 
Saint-Etienne : 
..in Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
Today, thursday, 14 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 318 / 365
Working day of the year : 221 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 01:30
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:30 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:30 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:30 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:30 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:30 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:30 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:30 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:30 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:30 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:30

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:30

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:30

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
nov

14
01:30
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel