How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
53
424
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
2
3
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2024 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Noël : 
Saint-Etienne : 
..in Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
Today, saturday, 19 october, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 292 / 365
Working day of the year : 203 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 11:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:15 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:15

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:15

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:15

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
oct

19
11:15
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel