How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2025 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Easter Monday  : 
3.
Labour Day  : 
4.
Europe Day  : 
5.
Ascension Day  : 
6.
Whit Monday  : 
7.
National Day  : 
8.
Assumption of Mary  : 
9.
All Saints' Day  : 
😥
10.
Christmas Day  : 
11.
St. Stephen's Day  : 


Define a period
..in Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
Today, Saturday, 18 May, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 20 / 52
Day of the year : 139 / 366
Working day of the year : 96 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 03:05
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:05 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:05 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:05 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:05 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:05 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:05 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:05 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:05 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:05

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:05

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
May

18
03:05
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel