How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2009 :

1.
Jour de l'An  : 
2.
Lundi de Pâques  : 
3.
Fête du Travail  : 
4.
Jeudi de l'Ascension  : 
5.
Lundi de la Pentecôte  : 
6.
Fête Nationale  : 
7.
Assomption  : 
😥
8.
Toussaint  : 
😥
9.
Noël  : 
10.
Saint-Etienne  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
Today, wednesday, 8 february, 2023

Working day : yes
Week : 06 / 52
Day of the year : 39 / 365
Working day of the year : 28 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 14:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:57

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:57

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:42

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:57

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:57

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:57

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:57 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:57 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
feb

08
14:57
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel