How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2016 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
😥
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Noël : 
😥
Saint-Etienne : 
Define a period
..in Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
Today, tuesday, 7 december, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 341 / 365
Working day of the year : 237 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 08:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:59 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:59 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:59 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:59

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:59

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:59

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:59

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:59

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:59

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:59

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:59

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:59

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:59

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:59

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
dec

07
08:59
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel