How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2011 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Easter Monday  : 
3.
Labour Day  : 
😥
4.
Ascension Day  : 
5.
Whit Monday  : 
6.
National Day  : 
7.
Assumption of Mary  : 
8.
All Saints' Day  : 
9.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
10.
St. Stephen's Day  : 


Define a period
..in Luxembourg
| Calendrier civil usuel
Today, Tuesday, 16 April, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 107 / 366
Working day of the year : 75 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 05:55
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:55 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:55 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:55 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:55 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:55 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:55 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:55 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:55

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:55

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:55

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:55

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:55

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:55

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:40

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:55

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:55

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:55

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:55

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:55

Country :
Preset configurations:
Calendrier civil usuel

Calendrier bancaire

Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
Apr

16
05:55
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
Israel
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel